Todas Tus Cosas.

23 Aug

Here’s another clip that makes me hungry for bachata, for both the dancing and the music:

I just learned that this song is called “Todas Tus Cosas” », and it’s by Jimmy Bauer ».  I think this song is pretty great.

Here’s a clip with the same song, and some interesting footwork, Madrid-style:

It is similar to the footwork in that clip with Lamento Boliviano ».  I don’t see anyone dance it like this, here in Toronto.  I tried it once, but I found it tricky to try to lead.  I think I’ll study this clip more and try to break the steps down.  Something to work on.

Here’s a clip of Jimmy Bauer singing this song live, in Madrid:

Leave a Reply

