Perfume.

13 Oct

I love waking with the scent of perfume still on me.  A heady blend of salseras from the night before.  A reminder of dances past, and connections had.  A reminder of why I want more, and why this dance is so addictive.

When I dance with a salsera, I want all that she can give me, dance after dance, until she can give no more.  And dance after dance, I try to give as much of myself as I can give, and as much as she is comfortable with.

For some, the dance is such foreplay, I would want to take them right there, on the dance floor.  The dance itself is almost not enough.  When the dance is over, I am left only with their scent on my skin.  Parfum de salsera.

Leave a Reply

