Blog Action Day (3).

2 Jun

Here is an update from my first post on Blog Action Day »:

Food: So far, there’s no change. The more I salsa, the more I eat.

Water: I continue to consume lots of bottled water. Lately, I’ve been thinking of changing to one of those trendy metal bottles, and filling-up on tap. Trouble is, I don’t like shopping, and can envison myself spending hours searching the city for a suitable water container. Excuses, I know.

Clothes: Not much change. The more I salsa, the more I laundry.

Transportation: I’ve made the most progress here. For one of my regular salsa days, I’ve switched to a more environmentally-friendly mode of transportation, and I don’t think I can do better for this day, unless I move within walking distance. On a related note, I’m still on my original pair of shoes, which have lasted much longer than I expected.

Heating and Cooling: Not much change.

Electricity: Not much change.

One Response to “Blog Action Day (3).”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blog Action Day (4)/ Water and Oil. « Salsa Gigolo in TO - June 29, 2008

    […] June 29, 2008 Blog Action Day (4)/ Water and Oil. Posted by salsagigolo under salsa   Here is an update from my third post on Blog Action Day »: […]

Leave a Reply

