Salsa Attributions.

29 Jul

I want to dance with you.
I don’t want to dance with you.

I enjoy dancing with you.
I don’t enjoy dancing with you.

Ask me to dance.
Don’t ask me to dance.

I like you.
I don’t like you.

Come here.
Don’t come near me.

I want to listen to you.
I don’t want to listen to you.

Tell me what I’m doing wrong.
Don’t tell me what I’m doing wrong.

Hold me close.
Don’t hold me so close.

Touch me.
Don’t touch me there.

Kiss me.
Don’t lick my ear.

2 Responses to “Salsa Attributions.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What Happy Salsa Gigolos Know. « Salsa Gigolo in TO - July 12, 2009

    […] She might not actually be thinking this, but so long as he thinks she is, he will fear. Salsera attributions ». Woe be to the salsa gigolo who is made to realize his fears by a salsera who abandons him […]

  2. Salsa Stress. « Salsa Gigolo in TO - March 22, 2010

    […] to be fun, but even in our fun, we manage to create salsa stress for ourselves, usually about one salsa attribution » or another. I sometimes stress about what I think a salsera thinks when I don’t ask her to […]

Leave a Reply

